NERVOSA Thrashes Hard On New Single “Elements Of Sin”

Nervosa is here to kick your ass once again with their new single “Elements Of Sin”. The single is from Nervosa‘s upcoming record Jailbreak due out September 29, which is their first to feature guitarist and founding member Prika Amaral on vocal duties alongside Michaela Naydenova on drums, Hel Pyre on bass, and Helena Kotina on guitars.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

“‘Elements Of Sin’ was one of the first songs that me and Helena composed together,” said vocalist and guitarist Prika Amaral. “I remember when the riff from the chorus came at the end of 2021 and the lyrics of the chorus came together. We were so excited with this song that we also composed a few parts of the drums at that time. The process of composing of this album was very fun.”

Jailbreak featured guest spots from Exodus guitarist Gary Holt on the song “When The Truth Is A Lie” and Infected Rain vocalist Lena Scissorhands on “Superstition Failed”. Jailbreak is available for pre-order here.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *