METAL ALLEGIANCE To Reassemble For 10th Anniversary Show

Metal Allegiance, the supergroup of heavy metal musicians which core line-up is made of Alex Skolnick, Dave Ellefson, Mike Portnoy and Mark Menghi – with a revolving door of renowned guests – will re-assemble at the House of Blues Anaheim on January 25th, 2024 to celebrate their 10th anniversary. The show will be feature opening acts Dieth, Held Hostage, and QUOR and will be their first US show since 2021.

In addition to Skolnick, Ellefson, Portnoy, and Menghi, the show will feature:

Metal Allegiance has played at the House of Blues Anaheim several times in the past, the last time in 2020, right before the world shut down. Each of the shows have garnered rave reviews, and this time promises to be no different.

In a statement, Metal Allegiance guitarist Alex Skolnick said, “When Metal Allegiance first came together in 2014, no one could have guessed that ten years later, we’d be planning this anniversary show. The world feels different now than it did then, but we’re still here, music still unites, and that is cause to celebrate. Among the many MA highlights over the past decade have been our shows in Anaheim, which always create a lot of great memories. This time will be no exception and no better way to mark our ten-year milestone. See you there!”

Tickets can be purchased starting October 13 via Ticketmaster. Also available will be a VIP upgrade package, which will include:

  • Early access into the venue
  • Exclusive pre-show Meet & Greet with members of Metal Allegiance 
  • Personal photograph & autograph signing with members of Metal Allegiance
  • Collectible show poster (which they’ll happily sign for you)
  • Official Meet & Greet VIP laminate
  • Crowd-fee access to the merch booth
METAL ALLEGIANCE To Reassemble For 10th Anniversary Show

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *