Constitution Of Treason Is Getting A Deluxe Vinyl Reissue

God Forbid has announced a deluxe vinyl reissue of their 2005 concept album IV: Constitution Of Treason. The reissue offers a 4-panel insert with liner notes from singer Byron Davis and personal pics, flyers, etc. reworked by original designer and A+R man Tom Bejgrowicz, plus a bonus track “We Are No More.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

“We are very proud to announce the release of God Forbid‘s IV: Constitution of Treason on vinyl. Although there was a small picture disc pressing released almost 20 years ago, the fan’s demand for vinyl is so much more passionate now,” said God Forbid guitarist Doc Coyle. “Many consider Constitution the best God Forbid album, and I couldn’t be happier to give everyone a chance to re-experience this classic album in the best way possible.”

IV: Constitution Of Treason is out October 20. Pre-orders are available here. You can also catch God Forbid with Lacuna Coil at a few dates below, as well as on the Headbangers Boat later in October. Tickets are available here.

10/26 – Chelsea’s Live – Baton Rouge, LA
10/28 – Club LA – Destin, FL
10/29 – Janus Live – St. Petersburg, FL
10/31-11/4/23 Headbangers Boat – Miami, FL to Nassau, Bahamas

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *